NBCA Leadership

By Laws and Articles of Incorporation


NBCA Board 2017

 Art Hansen, President  president@northbriarcliff.org 404-315-8727

Ralph Carl, Vice President vp@northbriarcliff.org

Richard Casner, Secretary secretary@northbriarcliff.org 

John Morrow, Treasurer treasurer@northbriarcliff.org, and Neighborhood Watch nwatch@northbriarcliff.org

Larry Foster, PDK Watch pdk@northbriarcliff.org

Michael Leidner

Lorelle Morrow, Gardens gardens@northbriarcliff.org   

NBCA Off-Board 2017

Annabeth Balance

Maggie Casner

Kyle Johnson, Webmaster webmaster@northbriarcliff.org 

Teresa Morris

Beth Nathan, Mary Scott Nature Park parks@northbriarcliff.org 

Billie Sherrod, I-85 Interchange Garden interchange@northbriarcliff.org 

Cindy Williams, Watershed creeks@northbriarcliff.org  

Neighborhood Watch Coordinators nwatch@northbriarcliff.org