NBCA Leadership

NBCA Board 2013

Art

Hansen, President…………………….……404-315-8727  

president@northbriarcliff.org

 

Mike Leidner, Vice-President………………404-550-3702

vp@northbriarcliff.org

 

Donald Vick, Treasurer……………………..404-636-7600

treasurer@northbriarcliff.org

 

Cynthia Baur, Secretary………………………678-395-4801

secretary@northbriarcliff.org

 

Tom Burrell………………………………………..404-790-3241

 

Ralph Carl…………………………………………….770-723-1024

schools@northbriarcliff.org

 

Larry Foster………………………………………….678-637-9227

pdk@northbriarcliff.org

 

Michael Gross…………………………………………404-456-9093

nwatch@northbriarcliff.org

 

Marty Helms……………………………………………404-661-5881

 

Wanda Walton…………………………………………..404-451-4317

editor@northbriarcliff.org

 

OFF Board 2013

 

June Buechner, Gardens……………………………gardens@northbriarcliff.org

 

Laura Bulbin, Member At Large…………………770-939-4636

 

Kyle Johnson, Webmaster……………………….webmaster@northbriarcliff.org

 

Donna McPherson, Membership……………………involvement@northbriarcliff.org

 

Brian Murphey, Hawthorne ES Liaison…………  schools@northbriarcliff.org

 

Beth Nathan…………………..archivesdatabase OR parks@northbriarcliff.org

 

Billie Sherrod, I-85 Interchange Garden………. interchange@northbriarcliff.org

 

Sherry Treco-Jones, Gayle Yeager……………..    nwatch@northbriarcliff.org

& Michael Gross, Neighborhood Watch Coordinators