NBCA Leadership

By Laws and Articles of Incorporation

 

NBCA Board 2015

 Art Hansen, President  president@northbriarcliff.org 404-315-8727

 Ben Shackleford, Vice President vp@northbriarcliff.org

 Mike Leidner and Ben Shackleford, Co-Secretaries secretary@northbriarcliff.org 

 Deborah Donovan, Treasurer treasurer@northbriarcliff.org

 Wanda Walton, Editor editor@northbriarcliff.org 404-451-4317

 Cynthia Baur

 Tom Burrell

Ralph Carl, Schools schools@northbriarcliff.org

 Larry Foster, PDK Watch pdk@northbriarcliff.org

 Michael Gross, Neighborhood Watch nwatch@northbriarcliff.org

 Tom Jordan

 John Morrow

 

NBCA Off-Board 2015

 June Buechner, Gardens gardens@northbriarcliff.org   

 Laura Bulbin

 Kyle Johnson, Webmaster webmaster@northhbriarcliff.org 

 Beth Nathan, Mary Scott Nature Park parks@northbriarcliff.org 

 Billie Sherrod, I-85 Interchange Garden interchange@northbriarcliff.org 

 Sherry Treco-Jones and Gayle Yeager, Neighborhood Watch Coordinators nwatch@northbriarcliff.org